Board of Governors – Members

Office Board Member Region
Chair Alan Spacek Kapuskasing
First Vice-Chair Rock Foy Timmins
Second Vice-Chair George Pirie Connaught
Governor at Large Lois Kozak Englehart
College President Fred Gibbons
Academic Representative Johanne Carbonneau Timmins
Administrative Representative Dean Lessard Timmins
Student Representative Alicia Bartlett  Haileybury
Support Staff Representative Annette Rondeau Haileybury
Bill Allan Iroquois Falls
Dorothy Larkman Matachewan
Pat McConnell Timmins
Domenic Rizzuto Timmins
Carly Stringer Timmins
Irene Tomatuk Moose Factory
Gail Waghorn Matheson
Doug Walsh Haileybury
Executive Assistant to the Board Pierrette Fortier
Treasurer Mitch Dumas
Under the Freedom of Information and Protection of Privacy Acts, the mailing addresses and telephone numbers of the members of the Board of Governors are confidential. Any correspondence to the Board members may be directed to them c/o the Executive Assistant to the Board, Northern College, Highway 101 East, P.O. Box 3211, Timmins, Ontario P4N 8R6