Coordinators Contact List

2016 – 2017 Contact List * New
2015 – 2016 Contact List

Haileybury Campus
Teena Bates Yarkie | Tel: 705-672-3376 ext. 8840 | batest@northern.on.ca

Kirkland Lake Campus
Lorrie Irvine | Tel: 705-567-9291 ext. 3606 | irvinel@northern.on.ca

Moosonee Campus
Sara Feero | Tel: 705-336-2913 ext. 5671 | feeros@northern.on.ca

Timmins Campus
Barb Charbonneau | Tel: 705-235-3211 ext. 2146 | charbonneaub@northern.on.ca

Program Emails
business@northern.on.ca
lawandjustice@northern.on.ca

All 3rd year Business (at any site) report to Rose-Marie Deacon.

Business Fundamentals
Timmins Campus
Rose-Marie Deacon | Tel: 705-235-3211 ext. 2243 | deaconr@northern.on.ca

Contact North (CK), Haileybury, Kirkland Lake and Moosonee Campuses
Roseanne Clyburn | Tel: 705-672-3376 ext. 8822 | clyburnr@northern.on.ca

Business (General, Accounting, Information Systems and Marketing)
Timmins Campus
Rose-Marie Deacon | Tel: 705-235-3211 ext. 2243 | deaconr@northern.on.ca

Contact North/Distance Learning (CK), Haileybury, Kirkland Lake, Moosonee Campuses
Roseanne Clyburn | Tel: 705-672-3376 ext. 8822 | clyburnr@northern.on.ca

Human Resource Management
Timmins Campus
Rose-Marie Deacon | Tel: 705-235-3211 ext. 2243 | deaconr@northern.on.ca

Law Clerk
Contact North (CH), Haileybury Campus
Voula Zafiris | 705-672-3376 ext. 8838 | zafirisv@northern.on.ca

Office Administration – General/Executive
Timmins Campus
Rose-Marie Deacon | Tel: 705-235-3211 ext. 2243 | deaconr@northern.on.ca

Contact North/Distance Learning (CK), Haileybury, Kirkland Lake, Moosonee Campuses
Roseanne Clyburn | Tel: 705-672-3376 ext. 8822 | clyburnr@northern.on.ca

Program Email: communityservices@northern.on.ca

Addictions Counsellor
Contact North (CK) and Kirkland Lake Campus
Jane Petroni | Tel: 705-235-3211 ext. 2180 | petronij@northern.on.ca

Early Childhood Education
Kirkland Lake, Moosonee, and Timmins Campuses
Des Quinn | Tel: 705-235-3211 ext. 2258 | quinnd@northern.on.ca

Social Service Worker
Timmins Campus
Des Quinn | Tel: 705-235-3211 ext. 2258 | quinnd@northern.on.ca

Contact North (CN), Haileybury, Kirkland Lake and Timmins Campuses
Jane Petroni | Tel: 705-235-3211 ext. 2180 | petronij@northern.on.ca

Program Email: computers@northern.on.ca

Computer Engineering Technician
Kirkland Lake and Timmins Campuses
Paul Gasparetto | Tel: 705-235-3211 ext. 2181 | gasparettop@northern.on.ca

Program Email: emergencyservices@northern.on.ca

Paramedic and Paramedic Bridging
Timmins Campus
Terry Price | Tel: 705-235-3211 ext. 2282 | pricet@northern.on.ca

Police Foundations
Contact North (CK), Kirkland Lake and Timmins Campuses
Mack Pettigrew | pettigrewm@northern.on.ca

Pre-Service Firefighter
Timmins Campus
Craig Hartley | Tel: 705-235-3211 ext. 2121 | hartleyc@northern.on.ca

Program Email: environmental@northern.on.ca

Environmental Technician-Water and Wastewater Systems Operations
Richard Kallio | Tel: 705-567-9291 ext. 3705 | kallior@northern.on.ca

Program Email: healthsciences@northern.on.ca

Bachelor of Science in Nursing (BScN)
Johanne Carbonneau | Tel: 705-235-3211 ext. 2288 | carbonneauj@northern.on.ca
Joan Martin-Saarinen | Tel: 705-235-3211 ext. 2262 | saarinenj@northern.on.ca

Medical Laboratory
Violet Jewitt | jewittv@northern.on.ca

Personal Support Worker
Shelly Hosman | Tel: 705-235-3211 ext. 7289 | hosmans@northern.on.ca

Practical Nursing
Timmins Campus | Shelly Hosman | Tel: 705-235-3211 ext. 7289 | hosmans@northern.on.ca
Haileybury, Kirkland Lake| Kathy Whelan | Tel: 705-567-9291 ext. 3737 | whelank@northern.on.ca

Program Email: prep@northern.on.ca

College Vocational
Des Quinn | Tel: 705-235-3211 ext. 2258 | quinnd@northern.on.ca

General Arts and Science
Contact North (CK), Haileybury and Kirkland Lake Campuses
Roseanne Clyburn | Tel: 705-672-3376 ext. 8822 | clyburnr@northern.on.ca

Timmins Campus
Des Quinn | Tel: 705-235-3211 ext. 2258 | quinnd@northern.on.ca

Pre-Health
Clint Sheehan | Tel: 705-235-3211 ext. 2189 | sheehanc@northern.on.ca

Pre-Technology
Timmins Campus, Moosonee Campus
Paul Gasparetto | Tel: 705-235-3211 ext. 2181 | gasparettop@northern.on.ca

Program Email: mining@northern.on.ca

Mining Engineering Technician
Distance Learning, Haileybury, Kirkland Lake and Timmins Campuses
Kimberley Norman | Tel: 705-235-3211 ext. 2267 | normank@northern.on.ca

Program Email: technology@northern.on.ca

Civil Engineering Technology
Construction Engineering Technician
Mechanical Engineering Technician

Timmins Campus
Lad Shaba | 705-235-3211 ext. 2236 | shabal@northern.on.ca

Electrical Apprenticeship
Electrical Techniques
Electrical Technician/Technology

Timmins Campus
Deryk Morrish | Tel: 705-235-3211 ext. 2158 | morrishd@northern.on.ca

Instrumentation and Control Engineering Technician
Haileybury Campus
Kimberley Norman | Tel: 705-235-3211 ext. 2267 | normank@northern.on.ca

Plant Automation and Data Logging (post diploma)
Kirkland Lake Campus
Richard Kallio | Tel: 705-567-9291 ext. 3705 | kallior@northern.on.ca

Program Email: trades@northern.on.ca

Heavy Equipment Techniques/Motive Power Technician – Heavy Equipment & Apprenticeship
Mechanical Techniques/Technician – Industrial Millwright
Motive Power Technician – Automotive Service

Timmins Campus
Paul Gasparetto | Tel: 705-235-3211 ext. 2181 | gasparettop@northern.on.ca

Program Email: vetsciences@northern.on.ca
Animal Grooming
Companion Animal Physical Rehabilitation
Veterinary Assistant
Veterinary Technician
Veterinary Technology – Wildlife Rehabilitation

Haileybury Campus
Nancy Goudreault
Tel: 705-672-3376 ext. 8841 | goudreaultn@northern.on.ca

Program Email: welding@northern.on.ca

Mechanical Technician – Welder Fitter
Welding Engineering Technician/Technology
Welding – International Design Certificate

Kirkland Lake Campus
Joshua Fuller | Tel: 705-567-9291 ext. 3750 | fullerj@northern.on.ca

* List was updated November 21, 2016