Coordinators Contact List

Coordinator List 2017-2018

Haileybury
Teena Bates Yarkie
705.672.3376 ext. 8840 | batest@northern.on.ca

Timmins
Barb Charbonneau
705.235.3211 ext. 2146 | charbonneaub@northern.on.ca

Kirkland Lake
Georgina Tryon
705.567.9291 ext. 3606 | tryong@northern.on.ca

Moosonee
Sara Feero
705.336.2913 ext. 5617 | feeros@northern.on.ca

Program Emails
business@northern.on.ca
lawandjustice@northern.on.ca

All 3rd year Business (at any site) report to Rose-Marie Deacon.

Timmins
Rose-Marie Deacon
705.235.3211 ext. 2243 | deaconr@northern.on.ca

  • Business Fundamentals
  • Business (General/Accounting/Information Systems/Marketing)
  • Human Resource Management
  • Office Administration – General/Executive

Contact North/Distance, Haileybury, Kirkland Lake and Moosonee
Roseanne Clyburn
705.672.3376 ext. 8822 | clyburnr@northern.on.ca

  • Business Fundamentals
  • Business (General/Accounting/Information Systems/Marketing)
  • Office Administration – General/Executive

Law Clerk – Contact North/Distance and Haileybury
Voula Zafiris
705.672.3376 ext. 8838 | zafirisv@northern.on.ca

Program Email: communityservices@northern.on.ca

Addictions Counsellor
Contact North/Distance and Kirkland Lake
Jane Petroni 705.235.3211 ext. 2180 | petronij@northern.on.ca

Early Childhood Education
Kirkland Lake, Moosonee and Timmins
Jane Petroni 705.235.3211 ext. 2180 | petronij@northern.on.ca

Social Service Worker
Contact North/Distance, Haileybury, Kirkland Lake, Moosonee and Timmins
Jane Petroni 705.235.3211 ext. 2180 | petronij@northern.on.ca

Program Email: computers@northern.on.ca

Computer Engineering Technician
Kirkland Lake and Timmins Campuses
Paul Gasparetto Tel: 705-235-3211 ext. 2181 | gasparettop@northern.on.ca

Program Email: emergencyservices@northern.on.ca

Paramedic and Paramedic Bridging
Timmins
Terry Price 705.235.3211 ext. 2282 | pricet@northern.on.ca

Police Foundations
Contact North/Distance, Kirkland Lake and Timmins
Mack Pettigrew 705.235.3211 ext. 2143 | pettigrewm@northern.on.ca

Pre-Service Firefighter
Timmins
Craig Hartley 705.235.3211 ext. 2121 | hartleyc@northern.on.ca

Program Email: environmental@northern.on.ca

Environmental Technician-Water and Wastewater Systems Operations
Richard Kallio 705-567-9291 ext. 3705 | kallior@northern.on.ca

Program Email: healthsciences@northern.on.ca

Bachelor of Science in Nursing (BScN)
Kirkland Lake and Timmins
Carbonneau, Johanne 705.235.3211 ext. 2288 | carbonneauj@northern.on.ca

Kirkland Lake and Timmins
Martin-Saarinen, Joan 705.235.3211 ext. 2262 | saarinenj@northern.on.ca

Medical Laboratory Technician
Timmins
Violet Jewitt | jewittv@northern.on.ca

Personal Support Worker
Timmins
Shelly Hosman 705.235.3211 ext. 7289 | hosmans@northern.on.ca

Practical Nursing
Timmins
Shelly 705.235.3211 ext. 7289 | hosmans@northern.on.ca

Practical Nursing
Haileybury and Kirkland Lake
Kathy Whelan 705.567.9291 ext. 3737 | whelanm@northern.on.ca

Program Email: prep@northern.on.ca

General Arts & Science
Contact North/Distance, Haileybury and Kirkland Lake
Roseanne Clyburn 705.672.3376 ext. 8822 | clyburnr@northern.on.ca

Timmins
Jane Petroni 705.235.3211 ext. 2180 | petronij@northern.on.ca

Pre-Health
Moosonee and Timmins
Clint Sheehan 705.235.3211 ext. 2189 | sheehanc@northern.on.ca

Pre-Technology
Moosonee and Timmins
Paul Gasparetto 705.235.3211 ext. 2181 | gasparettop@northern.on.ca

Program Email: mining@northern.on.ca

Mining Engineering Technician
Distance Learning, Haileybury, Kirkland Lake and Timmins Campuses
Kimberley Norman 705-235-3211 ext. 2267 | normank@northern.on.ca

Program Email: technology@northern.on.ca

Civil Engineering Technology
Construction Engineering Technician-Building Management
Mechanical Engineering Technician

Timmins
Tony Douglass 705.235.3211 ext. 2287 | douglasst@northern.on.ca

Electrical Apprenticeship
Electrical Techniques
Electrical Technician/Technology

Timmins
Deryk Morrish 705.235.3211 ext. 2158 | morrishd@northern.on.ca

Instrumentation and Control Engineering Technician
Haileybury
Kimberley Norman 705.235.3211 ext. 2267 | normank@northern.on.ca

Program Email: trades@northern.on.ca

Heavy Equipment Techniques/Motive Power Technician
Heavy Equipment & Apprenticeship
Mechanical Techniques/Technician-Industrial Millwright
Motive Power Technician – Automotive Service

Timmins
Paul Gasparetto 705.235.3211 ext. 2181 | gasparettop@northern.on.ca

Program Email: vetsciences@northern.on.ca
Animal Grooming
Companion Animal Physical Rehabilitation
Veterinary Assistant
Veterinary Technician
Veterinary Technology – Wildlife Rehabilitation

Haileybury Campus
Nancy Goudreault 705-672-3376 ext. 8841 | goudreaultn@northern.on.ca

Program Email: welding@northern.on.ca

Mechanical Technician – Welder Fitter
Welding Engineering Technician/Technology
Welding – International Design Certificate

Kirkland Lake Campus
Joshua Fuller 705-567-9291 ext. 3750 | fullerj@northern.on.ca