Board of Governors – Schedule of Meetings

2021

Thursday, September 16, 2021 Board Planning Meeting
(Kirkland Lake Heritage Centre)
10:00 a.m. (all day)
Friday, September 17, 2021 Board Meeting #456
Kirkland Lake Campus
9:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

Tuesday, November 9, 2021
(Travel: Monday, Nov. 8)
Board Meeting #457
Moosonee Campus
1:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Saturday, November
27, 2021
Sunday, November 28, 2021
CCBE Governor Orientation
(location/format TBD)
Morning, TDB

Sunday, November 28, 2021
Monday, November 29, 2021
Higher Education Summit
(location/format TBD)
Afternoon, TDB

2022

Tuesday, January 11, 2022 Board Meeting #458
Timmins Campus
1:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.
Tuesday, March 8, 2022 Board Meeting #459
All sites (video)
1:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 Board Meeting #460
Haileybury Campus
1:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.
Tuesday, June 14, 2022 Board Meeting #461 AGM
Timmins Campus
1:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.
Thursday, September 15, 2022 Board Planning Meeting All Day
Friday, September 16, 2022 Board Meeting #462 9:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.