Coordinators Contact List

Please find contact information for your Program Coordinator to make an appointment before coming to campus.

Downloadable PDF: Coordinator List 2021 – 2022 – Updated August 4, 2021

Contact information for general inquiries can be found below.

Please note that the Program Coordinator for all 3rd year Business Programs is:
Rose-Marie Deacon
705-235-3211 ext. 2243
deaconr@northern.on.ca

wdt_ID Program Area Program Campus Program Coordinator or Facilitator* Phone Email
1 Post-Secondary Preparation Academic Upgrading Haileybury (HL) Teena Bates Tarkie 705-672-3376 ext. 8840 batest@northern.on.ca
2 Post-Secondary Preparation Academic Upgrading Timmins (PC) Bard Carbonneau 705-235-3211 ext. 2146 charbonneaub@northern.on.ca
3 Post-Secondary Preparation Academic Upgrading Kirkland Lake (KL) Georgina Tryon 705-567-9291 ext. 3606 tryong@northern.on.ca
4 Post-Secondary Preparation Academic Upgrading Moosonee (JB) Julie Garrod * 705-336-2913 ext. 5609 garrodj@northern.on.ca
5 Business & Office Administration Accommodation and Human Rights Management Ontario Learn N/A
6 Business & Office Administration Business (General/Accounting/Marketing) Timmins (PC) Rose-Marie Deacon 705-235-3211 ext. 2243 deaconr@northern.on.ca
7 Business & Office Administration Business (General/Accounting/Marketing) Contact North - Kirkland Lake (CK), Haileybury (HL), Moosonee (JB), Kirkland Lake (KL) Roseanne Clyburn 705-567-9291 ext. 3736 clyburnr@northern.on.ca
8 Business & Office Administration Business Fundamentals Timmins (PC) Tracy Dougherty 705-235-3211 ext. 2191 doughertyt@northern.on.ca
9 Business & Office Administration Business Fundamentals Contact North - Kirkland Lake (CK), Haileybury (HL), Moosonee (JB), Kirkland Lake (KL) Roseanne Clyburn 705-567-9291 ext. 3736 clyburnr@northern.on.ca
10 Business & Office Administration Global Business, Entrepreneurship and Technology Timmins (PC) Rose-Marie Deacon 705-235-3211 ext. 2243 deaconr@northern.on.ca
Program Area Program Campus

General Inquiries

Health Sciences & Emergency Services
Health Sciences:
healthsciences@northern.on.ca
Emergency Services:
emergencyservices@northern.on.ca

Business & Office Administration
Law Clerk:
lawandjustice@northern.on.ca
Business & Office Administration:
business@northern.on.ca

Community Services
communityservices@northern.on.ca

Academic Upgrading
upgrading@northern.on.ca

Post-Secondary Preparations
prep@northern.on.ca

Veterinary Sciences
vetsciences@northern.on.ca

Engineering Technology & Trades
Technologies:
technology@northern.on.ca
Mining:
mining@northern.on.ca
Environmental:
environmental@northern.on.ca
Computer Sciences:
computers@northern.on.ca
Trades:
trades@northern.on.ca

Welding
welding@northern.on.ca